2017 Advisors

Our Advisory Board is integral to our program. These industry experts help shape the conference to ensure we’re addressing the most relevant content for you.

Stephanie Accuosti
Sr. Counsel & Director of Ethics

Andrew Baird
Global Compliance Leader

Doug Cohan
Deputy Compliance Officer, Assistant General Counsel

Garrett Cornelison
Chief Compliance Officer

Michael Donnella
Corporate Compliance Officer

Fermeen Fazal
Vice President and Chief Counsel

Ameer Gopalani
Global Ethics & Compliance Director

William T. Gordon
Associate General Counsel and CCO

Steven G. Gyeszly
Chief Compliance Counsel

Frank Hayden
VP, Trading Compliance

Sergio Leal
Compliance Officer

Muzzil Khairat
Regional Compliance Counsel

Kartapurkh S. Khalsa
Sr. Csl & Director of Customs Compliance

Jay Martin
Chief Compliance Officer & Associate General Counsel

Jeffrey S. Odenwald
Director, Export Compliance Americas

Ryan Rabalais
Chief Compliance Officer

David Alan Rassin
Senior Counsel – International
Director of Ethics and Compliance

Julia C. Symon
Vice President – Chief Compliance Officer

Josh Wallenstein
Momentum Oil & Gas Advisory Board